Board of Directors


President - Tess Dubois-Carey
Campus President
Universal Technical Institute


Secretary - Chris Holm
Project Manager
North Natomas Resident


Bruce Roberts
North Natomas Resident


Lisa Hinz
Vice President of Security, Safety, and Customer Satisfaction
Sacramento Regional Transit


Vice President - Patricia Hoffman
International Academy of Design & Technology - retired
North Natomas Resident


Treasurer - Neil Page
Regional Fleet Manager
Reyes Coca-Cola - retired


Jennifer Berdugo 
Advisor, Planning
AARP California
North Natomas Resident


Chris Evans
Natomas Unified School District
North Natomas Resident